Calculator accessories

Calculator Accessories 1

Diameter of reinforcement, mm
The length of the rods, the meters
Number of terminals
Price per ton

Calculator accessories 2

Diameter of reinforcement, mm
The length of the rods, the meters
The total weight of the valves, kg
Cost per ton

data-full-width-responsive="false">

data-full-width-responsive="false">

Calculation of armature


Calculator accessories 1

Calculate the total weight of the fixture, the total amount, the weight of one meter and one rod of reinforcement.
On the known diameter and length.

Calculator accessories 2

Calculate the total length of reinforcement, its scope and the number of rods, bars, the weight of one meter and one rod.
On the known diameter and the total weight.

Calculation is based on the weight of one cubic metre steel 7850 kg.

Calculation of armature for house construction

When building a House, it is very important to correctly calculate the number of valves for the Foundation. To do this, you will help our program. Using the calculator valves can be, knowing the weight and length of a rod to know the total weight of the valves, or desired amount of rods and their overall length. These data will help to quickly and easily calculate the amount of reinforcement for the necessary work.

Calculation of fittings for various types of foundations

To calculate the armature needs to know and the type of Foundation House. There are two common variants. This raft and tape foundations.

Fittings for slab Foundation

Raft Foundation is used where the soil pučinistyj you want to install the heavy concrete or brick house with large mass concrete joists. In such a case, the Foundation requires reinforcement. It is produced in two zones, each of which consists of two layers of rods, arranged perpendicular to each other.
Consider the alternative calculation of reinforcement for slabs, the length of which is 5 metres. Reinforcing rods are placed at a distance of about 20 cm from each other. Therefore, one side would need 25 bars. On the edges of the plate studs are not available, it is 23.
Now, knowing the number of rods, you can calculate their length. Here it should be noted that the rods valves should not reach edges 20 cm, and, therefore, on the basis of the length of the plates, the length of each Rod will total 460 cm. The cross layer, provided that the stove has a square shape will be the same. We also have to calculate the number of fittings required to connect both zones.
Suppose that the distance between the zones of 23 cm. In this case, one a jumper between them will have a length of 25 cm, because another two inches to mount fixture. Such bridges in our case will be 23 in a row, as they are in each cell at the intersection of the zones. With these data, we can proceed to the calculation using the program.

Fittings for strip Foundation

Strip Foundation is used where in the not-too-stable ground assumes erect hard House. Is a foundation of concrete or reinforced concrete Ribbon that stretches around the perimeter of the building and under the main load-bearing walls. Reinforcement of the Foundation also produced in 2 zones, but thanks to the peculiarities of strip Foundation reinforcement on it consumes much less so, and the cost will be cheaper.
Pickup rules fixtures around the same as for slab Foundation. Only the rods must be already in the 30-40 cm from the corner. And each jumper should at 2-4 cm overhanging twig on which it rests. Calculation of vertical jumpers on the same principle as in the calculation of the required length of reinforcement for slab foundations.
Note that the first and the second cases valves must take stock of at least 2-5 per cent.

Google Play
calculators Your calculations Entrance
english
You have no saved calculations.
Register or log in, that would be able to retain their calculations and send them by mail.


русский afrikaans العربية беларуская български català česky cymraeg dansk deutsch ελληνική english español eesti euskal فارسی suomi français gaeilge galego עברית hrvatski magyar indonesia íslenska italiano 日本語 한국어 lietuvių latviešu македонски melayu malti nederlands norsk polski português română slovenčina slovenščina shqipe српски svenska kiswahili าษาไทย filipino türkçe українська việt ייִדיש 简体 繁體 հայերեն azərbaycan საქართველოს kreyòl ayisyen বাঙ্গালী hmoob latin esperanto हिन्दी తెలుగు ગુજરાતી ಕನ್ನಡ தமிழ் اردو қазақ монгол тоҷик o'zbek bosanski ລາວ नेपाली සිංහල ị̀gbò èdè yorùbá malagasy ខ្មែរ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ मराठी മലയാളം sugboanon sunda isizulu jawa chicheŵa hausa maya yucateco кыргыз አማርኛ kurmancî lëtzebuergesch پښتو सिन्धी samoa gàidhlig isixhosa chishona frysk af-soomaali sotho corsu hawaiʻi māori
zhitov Author of the project: Dmitry Zhitov        © 2007 - 2018
Facebook Vkontakte Welcome to friends.
Google Play

Калькулятор арматуры

Калькулятор арматуры 1

Диаметр арматуры, мм
Длина стержней, метры
Количество стержней
Цена за тонну

Калькулятор арматуры 2

Диаметр арматуры, мм
Длина стержней, метры
Общий вес арматуры, кг
Стоимость за тонну



Расчет арматуры


Калькулятор арматуры 1

Рассчитает общий вес арматуры, ее общий объем, вес одного метра и одного стержня арматуры.
По известным диаметру и длине арматуры.

Калькулятор арматуры 2

Рассчитает общую длину арматуры, ее объем и количество стержней арматуры, вес одного метра и одного стержня.
По известным диаметру и общему весу арматуры.

Расчет основан на весе одного кубического метра стали в 7850 килограмм.

Расчет арматуры для строительства дома

При строительстве дома очень важно правильно рассчитать количество арматуры для фундамента. Сделать это вам поможет наша программа. С помощью калькулятора арматуры можно, зная вес и длину одного стержня узнать общий вес необходимой вам арматуры, либо необходимое количество стержней и их общую длину. Эти данные помогут быстро и легко рассчитать объем арматуры для выполнения необходимых вам работ.

Расчет арматуры для разного типа фундаментов

Для расчета арматуры нужно также знать и тип фундамента дома. Здесь существует два распространенных варианта. Это плитный и ленточный фундаменты.

Арматура для плитного фундамента

Плитный фундамент применяется там, где на пучинистый грунт требуется установить тяжелый дом из бетона или кирпича с большими по массе железобетонными перекрытиями. В таком случае фундамент требует армирования. Производится оно в два пояса, каждый из которых состоит из двух слоев стержней, расположенных перпендикулярно друг к другу.
Рассмотрим вариант расчета арматуры для плиты, длина стороны которой составляет 5 метров. Арматурные стержни размещаются на расстоянии порядка 20 см друг от друга. Следовательно, для одной стороны потребуется 25 стержней. На краях плиты стержни не размещаются, значит, остается 23.
Теперь, зная количество стержней, можно рассчитать их длину. Здесь следует обратить внимание, что пруты арматуры не должны доходить до края 20 см, а, значит, исходя из длины плиты, длина каждого стержня составит 460 см. Поперечный слой, при условии, что плита имеет квадратную форму, будет таким же. Также мы должны рассчитать количество арматуры, необходимое для соединения обоих поясов.
Предположим, что расстояние между поясами 23 см. В таком случае одна перемычка между ними будет иметь длину в 25 см, так как еще два сантиметра уйдут на крепление арматуры. Таких перемычек в нашем случае будет 23 в ряду, поскольку они делаются в каждой ячейке на пересечении поясов арматуры. Располагая этими данными, мы можем приступать к расчету с помощью программы.

Арматура для ленточного фундамента

Ленточный фундамент используется там, где на не слишком устойчивом грунте предполагается возводить тяжелый дом. Представляет собой такой фундамент ленту из бетона или железобетона, которая тянется по всему периметру здания и под основными несущими стенами. Армирования такого фундамента также производится в 2 пояса, но благодаря специфике ленточного фундамента арматуры на него потребляется гораздо меньше, а, значит, и стоить он будет дешевле.
Правила раскладки арматуры примерно те же, что и для плиточного фундамента. Только стержни должны оканчиваться уже в 30-40 см от угла. А каждая перемычка должна на 2-4 см выступать за прут, на котором она лежит. Расчет вертикальных перемычек осуществляется по тому же принципу, что и при подсчете необходимой длины арматуры для плитного фундаменты.
Обратите внимание, что и в первом, и во втором случаях арматуру необходимо брать с запасом минимум в 2-5 процентов.

Google Play
Калькуляторы Ваши расчеты Вход
русский
У вас пока нет сохраненных расчетов.
Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите, что бы иметь возможность сохранять свои расчеты и отправлять их по почте.


русский afrikaans العربية беларуская български català česky cymraeg dansk deutsch ελληνική english español eesti euskal فارسی suomi français gaeilge galego עברית hrvatski magyar indonesia íslenska italiano 日本語 한국어 lietuvių latviešu македонски melayu malti nederlands norsk polski português română slovenčina slovenščina shqipe српски svenska kiswahili าษาไทย filipino türkçe українська việt ייִדיש 简体 繁體 հայերեն azərbaycan საქართველოს kreyòl ayisyen বাঙ্গালী hmoob latin esperanto हिन्दी తెలుగు ગુજરાતી ಕನ್ನಡ தமிழ் اردو қазақ монгол тоҷик o'zbek bosanski ລາວ नेपाली සිංහල ị̀gbò èdè yorùbá malagasy ខ្មែរ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ मराठी മലയാളം sugboanon sunda isizulu jawa chicheŵa hausa maya yucateco кыргыз አማርኛ kurmancî lëtzebuergesch پښتو सिन्धी samoa gàidhlig isixhosa chishona frysk af-soomaali sotho corsu hawaiʻi māori
zhitov Автор проекта: Дмитрий Житов        © 2007 - 2017
Facebook Vkontakte Приглашаю вас в друзья.
Google Play