Calculation of construction materials, construction calculators and building constructors

Roof

Stairs wooden


Ladders metal

Foundations Concrete products

Building & construction materials

Fences, walls, floors

Earthworks

Volume and capacity

Miscellaneous

About the project

Pursuing the construction of a frame house I am constantly faced with the calculations of the number of building materials and dimensioning of a part design.

Cutting board, timber or other timber for construction - as required for walls or floors?

Heaters also require a constant calculation. Will this mineral wool, foam or other insulation. As I've written, my house frame construction and insulation materials I use for insulation, not only the floor and roof, and walls.

Roofing - another story. The roof of my house complex shapes, and calculate the amount of metal shingles or other roofing materials is difficult. And still need to take into account waste in roofing. So it is a house for several years with a roof of roofing material.

The next season will be lining the walls. Also considered himself siding, vapor barrier ...

A person familiar with the school algebra course, these Calculations will not be difficult. Get a sheet of paper and a calculator, remember the formula, check out a couple of times ... Also check out ... To make the calculations are not error crept fraught with unnecessary costs. Transport, if we have something to buy more, or vice versa on too much, easy to use is not very good and so on.

So was born the idea to pass these routine calculations on the shoulders of the programs that everyone will consider and draw a blueprint.
And most importantly - do not make mistakes! Because the cost of failure is too high during the construction.
I hope that my service will help those who are building a house with his hands and engineers-builders.


Google Play
calculators Your calculations Entrance
english
You have no saved calculations.
Register or log in, that would be able to retain their calculations and send them by mail.


русский afrikaans العربية беларуская български català česky cymraeg dansk deutsch ελληνική english español eesti euskal فارسی suomi français gaeilge galego עברית hrvatski magyar indonesia íslenska italiano 日本語 한국어 lietuvių latviešu македонски melayu malti nederlands norsk polski português română slovenčina slovenščina shqipe српски svenska kiswahili าษาไทย filipino türkçe українська việt ייִדיש 简体 繁體 հայերեն azərbaycan საქართველოს kreyòl ayisyen বাঙ্গালী hmoob latin esperanto हिन्दी తెలుగు ગુજરાતી ಕನ್ನಡ தமிழ் اردو қазақ монгол тоҷик o'zbek bosanski ລາວ नेपाली සිංහල ị̀gbò èdè yorùbá malagasy ខ្មែរ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ मराठी മലയാളം sugboanon sunda isizulu jawa chicheŵa hausa maya yucateco кыргыз አማርኛ kurmancî lëtzebuergesch پښتو सिन्धी samoa gàidhlig isixhosa chishona frysk af-soomaali sotho corsu hawaiʻi māori
zhitov Author of the project: Dmitry Zhitov        © 2007 - 2017
Facebook Vkontakte Welcome to friends.
Google Play

Расчеты строительных материалов, строительные калькуляторы и конструкторы

Крыши

Лестницы деревянные


Лестницы металлические

Фундаменты Изделия из бетона

Строительные материалы

Заборы, стены, пол

Земляные работы

Объемы и емкости

Прочее

О проекте

Занимаясь строительством каркасного дома я постоянно сталкиваюсь с расчетами количества строительных материалов или расчетами размеров той или иной детали конструкции.

Обрезная доска, брус или другой пиломатериал для строительных работ - сколько требуется для стен или пола?

Утеплители также требуют постоянного расчета. Будет это минеральная вата, пенопласт или другая теплоизоляция. Как я уже писал, конструкция моего дома каркасная и теплоизоляционные материалы я использую для утепления не только пола и крыши, но и стен.

Кровля - отдельная история. Крыша у моего дома сложной формы, и рассчитать количество металлической черепицы или других кровельных материалов довольно сложно. А еще надо учесть отходы при кровельных работах. Так и стоит домик уже несколько лет с крышей из рубероида.

В следующем сезоне предстоит облицовка стен. Тоже считать сам сайдинг, пароизоляцию...

Человеку, знакомому со школьным курсом алгебры эти рассчеты не составят труда. Взять лист бумаги и калькулятор, вспомнить формулы, проверить пару раз... И еще проверить... Чтобы при вычислениях не закралась ошибка, чреватая лишними расходами. На транспорт, если придется что-то докупать или наоборот на лишнее, простой в работе тоже не очень хорошо и так далее.

Вот и родилась мысль переложить эти рутинные расчеты на плечи программ, которые все посчитают и нарисуют чертеж.
И главное - не сделают ошибок! Ведь цена ошибки при строительстве слишком высока.
Надеюсь, что мой сервис поможет тем, кто строит дом своими руками и специалистам-строителям.



Качественные столешницы из искусственного камня для вашей кухни.
Подоконники, барные стойки и многое другое - мебельные детали, шкафы-купе, фурнитура...
Москва и область
Google Play
Калькуляторы Ваши расчеты Вход
русский
У вас пока нет сохраненных расчетов.
Зарегистрируйтесь или войдите, что бы иметь возможность сохранять свои расчеты и отправлять их по почте.


русский afrikaans العربية беларуская български català česky cymraeg dansk deutsch ελληνική english español eesti euskal فارسی suomi français gaeilge galego עברית hrvatski magyar indonesia íslenska italiano 日本語 한국어 lietuvių latviešu македонски melayu malti nederlands norsk polski português română slovenčina slovenščina shqipe српски svenska kiswahili าษาไทย filipino türkçe українська việt ייִדיש 简体 繁體 հայերեն azərbaycan საქართველოს kreyòl ayisyen বাঙ্গালী hmoob latin esperanto हिन्दी తెలుగు ગુજરાતી ಕನ್ನಡ தமிழ் اردو қазақ монгол тоҷик o'zbek bosanski ລາວ नेपाली සිංහල ị̀gbò èdè yorùbá malagasy ខ្មែរ ਪੰਜਾਬੀ मराठी മലയാളം sugboanon sunda isizulu jawa chicheŵa hausa maya yucateco кыргыз አማርኛ kurmancî lëtzebuergesch پښتو सिन्धी samoa gàidhlig isixhosa chishona frysk af-soomaali sotho corsu hawaiʻi māori
zhitov Автор проекта: Дмитрий Житов        © 2007 - 2017
Facebook Vkontakte Приглашаю вас в друзья.